SwampLakeCity album cover. The image shows a group of leaves, it is title SwampLakeCity with the artist name, Ed Mundio.


Ed Mundio

SwampLakeCity by Ed Mundio is Naviar's final release of 2019. It's also the final chapter of our releases focused on the sonic exploration of the environment, after Audio Obscura's "Gathering Silence" and Larbjo's "Transits and Passages".

Access this album via the Naviar Membership or by purchasing the digital album or limited edition cassette.