Naviar Records

Participants

Participants

Some truly talented musicians have participated in Naviar’s project and below you’ll find all of them: these are the people that make Naviar Records.

A

Abbraiane DeiCollis https://soundcloud.com/abbraianedeicollis
Ablaut https://soundcloud.com/ablauto
Abreojos https://soundcloud.com/abreojos
Adventurous Music https://soundcloud.com/adventurousmusic
Andrulian https://soundcloud.com/andrulian
{AN} Eel https://soundcloud.com/nealretke
Ahornberg https://soundcloud.com/ahornberg
Amado Ohland https://soundcloud.com/amadoohland
AmbireSeiche https://soundcloud.com/ambireseiche
Analoc https://soundcloud.com/analoc
Andrea Peregrini https://soundcloud.com/unstable_range
Andrulian  https://soundcloud.com/andrulian
Angels of Despair https://soundcloud.com/angels-of-despair
ASYMMETROI FAROI https://soundcloud.com/asymetroifaroi
Audio Obscura https://soundcloud.com/audio-obscura-music

B

Bad trails https://soundcloud.com/kevin
Bassling https://soundcloud.com/bassling-1
Be a Waterwolf J. Lemont https://soundcloud.com/be-a-waterwolf
becks https://soundcloud.com/becks
Benn DeMole https://soundcloud.com/benn-demole
Boson Spin https://soundcloud.com/boson_spin
Bruce Hickey https://soundcloud.com/windspace

C

Carlos R https://soundcloud.com/carlos-r
Cetus https://soundcloud.com/cetusthewhale
C H I L D https://soundcloud.com/child00
Computermusicneix https://soundcloud.com/computermusicneix
Coq Freisenberger https://soundcloud.com/russandrade
Cryxuss https://soundcloud.com/cryxuss

D

Daniel Diaz https://soundcloud.com/daniel-diaz
Daniel González León https://soundcloud.com/danielgonzalezleon
Dave Dorgan https://soundcloud.com/davedorgan
Dental Drill Slips https://soundcloud.com/dental-drill
DesuExPerimental https://soundcloud.com/user-761630784
DesuExSounds https://soundcloud.com/freej-255201882
Detritus Tabu https://soundcloud.com/detritus-tabu
Detritus Tabu3 https://soundcloud.com/detritus-tabu3
dirigent https://soundcloud.com/project-dirigent

E

Earthborn Visions https://soundcloud.com/earthborn_visions
El Wud https://soundcloud.com/el-wud-1
Edmundio / Digital Compost/Owlbert https://soundcloud.com/edmundio1
Espaces Sonores https://soundcloud.com/espaces-sonores

F

Fabio Keiner https://soundcloud.com/fabio-keiner
FJNA https://soundcloud.com/user-242143924
Fiona Caldarevic https://soundcloud.com/fiona-caldarevic
Flat Stone / Jesus Lastra https://soundcloud.com/flat-stone
Forelight https://soundcloud.com/forelight
Forever Ephemera https://soundcloud.com/forever-ephemera
Formant https://soundcloud.com/alt-formant
Fxtion https://soundcloud.com/fxtion
Glenn Sogge https://soundcloud.com/glenn-sogge

G

Ghel https://soundcloud.com/global-helena
GLSmyth https://soundcloud.com/glsmyth
grum-pe https://soundcloud.com/grum-pe

H

halF unusuaL https://soundcloud.com/half-unusual
Happy Puppy Records https://soundcloud.com/happypuppyrecords
HardWired https://soundcloud.com/hardwired2001
ho66it https://soundcloud.com/ho66it
Hofuku sochi 報復措置 https://soundcloud.com/stachy

I

Ian Haygreen https://soundcloud.com/ian-haygreen
ibehre https://soundcloud.com/ibehre
IF https://soundcloud.com/user-903530583
ikjoyce https://soundcloud.com/ikjoyce
IndwellingFire-ChadTaylor https://soundcloud.com/indwellingfire
Isonomia https://soundcloud.com/isonomia

J

Jascha Hoffman https://soundcloud.com/jaschahoffman
Jesús Lastra https://soundcloud.com/jalastram/tracks
john e’s Unnecessary Haiku Enterprises https://soundcloud.com/john-eivaz
JohnMagill https://soundcloud.com/johnmagill
joyneski https://soundcloud.com/user-859240368
JRBjork https://soundcloud.com/j-bjork

K

KeithysDunimselfaMischief https://soundcloud.com/keithysdunimselfamischief
Koam https://soundcloud.com/koam
Kyle TM https://soundcloud.com/kyletm

L

Larbjo https://soundcloud.com/larbjo
Lastboss https://soundcloud.com/lastboss-1
Laurent Uhres https://soundcloud.com/laurent-uhres
leaving richmond https://soundcloud.com/leavingrichmond
Lee Rosevere https://soundcloud.com/happypuppy2
Lionel Benancie https://soundcloud.com/lionel-benancie

M

M4X https://soundcloud.com/m4x
markemorse https://soundcloud.com/markemorse
Mean Flow https://soundcloud.com/theofil-tsiolakakis
mickbordet https://soundcloud.com/mickbordet
Mike J Dayton https://soundcloud.com/mike-88
morgulbee https://soundcloud.com/morgulbee
mrscientificterms https://soundcloud.com/mrscientificterms
Musiche Virtuali https://soundcloud.com/musichevirtuali
mutagene https://soundcloud.com/mutagene
muZack https://soundcloud.com/zack-merritt
My Own Cubic Stone https://soundcloud.com/my-own-cubic-stone

N

nailah nombeko https://soundcloud.com/halian-36
naotko https://soundcloud.com/naotko
Nicola Fornasari | Xu https://soundcloud.com/nicola-fornasari
Night Note https://soundcloud.com/mmastalka
noimspartacus https://soundcloud.com/noimspartacus
noisered https://soundcloud.com/noisered

O

OneAmbient4 https://soundcloud.com/oneambient4
Oxebe https://soundcloud.com/oxebe

P

Pedro Figueiredo https://soundcloud.com/everythingdies
Peter Tigges https://soundcloud.com/peter-tigges
phocasm https://soundcloud.com/phocasm
platostems https://soundcloud.com/platostems-1
plusch https://soundcloud.com/plusch
project dirigent https://soundcloud.com/project-dirigent
PSR B1257+12 https://soundcloud.com/psr-b1257-12

R

raelx2013/TheDayWeMet https://soundcloud.com/raelx2013
rizzi https://soundcloud.com/rizzi
Robert Knote https://soundcloud.com/robertknote
Roofhare https://soundcloud.com/roofhare
rpcollier https://soundcloud.com/rpcollier
Rumblin Cynth Rampo https://soundcloud.com/rumblin_cynth_rampo

S

scanner darkly https://soundcloud.com/scannerdarkly
sevenısm https://soundcloud.com/sevenism
Simper, Wolf https://soundcloud.com/simper-wolf/tracks
Skawlor https://soundcloud.com/user-75769328
SongaWeek Nerd https://soundcloud.com/songaweek-nerd
sōzu project https://soundcloud.com/sozu_proj
Spacey Blurr https://soundcloud.com/spaceyblurr
STACHY.DJ https://soundcloud.com/stachy
Steve Moshier https://soundcloud.com/steve-moshier
Stull https://soundcloud.com/stull
subespai https://soundcloud.com/subespai
Subversive Intentions)))) https://soundcloud.com/nickdentico
synkrotron https://soundcloud.com/synkrotron
Synth Avesta https://soundcloud.com/user-953092710

T

the bell mechanical https://soundcloud.com/the_bell_mechanical
THE ILLUSION OF SILENCE https://soundcloud.com/the-illusion-of-silence
Thoribass https://soundcloud.com/thoribass
Toaster https://soundcloud.com/toaster-1
tourmaline hum https://soundcloud.com/tourmaline-hum
tualba https://soundcloud.com/tualba
Tuonela https://soundcloud.com/tuonela-1

U

Unden https://soundcloud.com/unden
Unnecessary Enterprises https://soundcloud.com/johnjohn_era
unstable range https://soundcloud.com/unstable_range
unstable time https://soundcloud.com/unstable_time
u-s-e-r-6v4e3n2e3s8m087 https://soundcloud.com/user-643238087

W

Windspace https://soundcloud.com/windspace
Winter-Light https://soundcloud.com/winter-light

Y

Ya Wha? https://soundcloud.com/yawha
youaresound https://soundcloud.com/youaresound
ymeynard https://soundcloud.com/ymeynard
Yum Haruki https://soundcloud.com/yum-haruki

Z

Zero Meaning https://soundcloud.com/zeromeaning
Zuhé https://soundcloud.com/zuheodosha

Naviar Haiku wouldn’t have been possible without the help of these great poets: