Naviar Records

Participants

Participants

Some truly talented musicians have participated in Naviar’s project and below you’ll find all of them: these are the people that make Naviar Records.

A

Abbraiane DeiCollis https://soundcloud.com/abbraianedeicollis
Ablaut https://soundcloud.com/ablauto
Ahornberg https://soundcloud.com/ahornberg
Amado Ohland https://soundcloud.com/amadoohland
Analoc https://soundcloud.com/analoc
Andrulian https://soundcloud.com/andrulian
Angels of Despair https://soundcloud.com/angels-of-despair
ASYMMETROI FAROI https://soundcloud.com/asymetroifaroi

B

Bad trails https://soundcloud.com/kevin
Bassling https://soundcloud.com/bassling-1
Be a Waterwolf J. Lemont https://soundcloud.com/be-a-waterwolf
Benn DeMole https://soundcloud.com/benn-demole
Boson Spin https://soundcloud.com/boson_spin

C

Carlos R https://soundcloud.com/carlos-r
Computermusicneix https://soundcloud.com/computermusicneix
Coq Freisenberger https://soundcloud.com/russandrade
Cryxuss https://soundcloud.com/cryxuss

D

Daniel Diaz https://soundcloud.com/daniel-diaz
Daniel González León https://soundcloud.com/danielgonzalezleon
Dave Dorgan https://soundcloud.com/davedorgan
Dental Drill Slips https://soundcloud.com/dental-drill
Detritus Tabu https://soundcloud.com/detritus-tabu
dirigent https://soundcloud.com/project-dirigent

E

Earthborn Visions https://soundcloud.com/earthborn_visions
Edmundio / Digital Compost/Owlbert https://soundcloud.com/edmundio1

F

Fabio Keiner https://soundcloud.com/fabio-keiner
FJNA https://soundcloud.com/user-242143924
Flat Stone / Jesus Lastra https://soundcloud.com/flat-stone
Forelight https://soundcloud.com/forelight
Forever Ephemera https://soundcloud.com/forever-ephemera
Formant https://soundcloud.com/alt-formant
Fxtion https://soundcloud.com/fxtion
Glenn Sogge https://soundcloud.com/glenn-sogge

G

grum-pe https://soundcloud.com/grum-pe

H

Happy Puppy Records https://soundcloud.com/happypuppyrecords
ho66it https://soundcloud.com/ho66it
Hofuku sochi 報復措置 https://soundcloud.com/stachy

I

Ian Haygreen https://soundcloud.com/ian-haygreen
IF https://soundcloud.com/user-903530583
ikjoyce https://soundcloud.com/ikjoyce
IndwellingFire-ChadTaylor https://soundcloud.com/indwellingfire
Isonomia https://soundcloud.com/isonomia

J

Jascha Hoffman https://soundcloud.com/jaschahoffman
JohnMagill https://soundcloud.com/johnmagill

K

KeithysDunimselfaMischief https://soundcloud.com/keithysdunimselfamischief
Koam https://soundcloud.com/koam
Kyle TM https://soundcloud.com/kyletm

L

Lastboss https://soundcloud.com/lastboss-1
Laurent Uhres https://soundcloud.com/laurent-uhres
Lionel Benancie https://soundcloud.com/lionel-benancie

M

M4X https://soundcloud.com/m4x
markemorse https://soundcloud.com/markemorse
Mean Flow https://soundcloud.com/theofil-tsiolakakis
mickbordet https://soundcloud.com/mickbordet
Mike J Dayton https://soundcloud.com/mike-88
Musiche Virtuali https://soundcloud.com/musichevirtuali
mutagene https://soundcloud.com/mutagene
muZack https://soundcloud.com/zack-merritt
My Own Cubic Stone https://soundcloud.com/my-own-cubic-stone

N

naotko https://soundcloud.com/naotko
Nicola Fornasari | Xu https://soundcloud.com/nicola-fornasari
Night Note https://soundcloud.com/mmastalka
noimspartacus https://soundcloud.com/noimspartacus
noisered https://soundcloud.com/noisered

O

Oxebe https://soundcloud.com/oxebe

P

Pedro Figueiredo https://soundcloud.com/everythingdies
Peter Tigges https://soundcloud.com/peter-tigges
phocasm https://soundcloud.com/phocasm
platostems https://soundcloud.com/platostems-1
PSR B1257+12 https://soundcloud.com/psr-b1257-12

R

raelx2013/TheDayWeMet https://soundcloud.com/raelx2013
rizzi https://soundcloud.com/rizzi
Roofhare https://soundcloud.com/roofhare
rpcollier https://soundcloud.com/rpcollier

S

scanner darkly https://soundcloud.com/scannerdarkly
sevenısm https://soundcloud.com/sevenism
Simper, Wolf https://soundcloud.com/simper-wolf/tracks
Skawlor https://soundcloud.com/user-75769328
SongaWeek Nerd https://soundcloud.com/songaweek-nerd
sōzu project https://soundcloud.com/sozu_proj
Spacey Blurr https://soundcloud.com/spaceyblurr
Steve Moshier https://soundcloud.com/steve-moshier
Stull https://soundcloud.com/stull
Subversive Intentions)))) https://soundcloud.com/nickdentico
synkrotron https://soundcloud.com/synkrotron

T

the bell mechanical https://soundcloud.com/the_bell_mechanical
Thoribass https://soundcloud.com/thoribass
Toaster https://soundcloud.com/toaster-1
tourmaline hum https://soundcloud.com/tourmaline-hum
Tuonela https://soundcloud.com/tuonela-1

U

Unden https://soundcloud.com/unden
Unnecessary Enterprises https://soundcloud.com/johnjohn_era

W

Windspace https://soundcloud.com/windspace

Y

ymeynard https://soundcloud.com/ymeynard
Yum Haruki https://soundcloud.com/yum-haruki

Naviar Haiku wouldn’t have been possible without the help of these great poets: